Seeds Gathering for a Winter Garden


The Full current touring band Taarka's new cd is here! 10 tracks of Taarka goodness + a couple of bonus tracks with Nathan Moore (pig flies) 1. arctic meltdown 2. my angeline 3. a whole new you 4. michael's raindrop 5. dark eye'd lover 6. lost in the loop 7. the swallow 8. collins park pledge drive 9. othello 10. vestal flame 11. aesop and nathan duet 12. the legend

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 May, 2009.