Traveling Transvestite 2010



Ships 7/23/2010

Joe West's epic rock opera is finally here! Take a walk on the wild side as we explore the high desert hi-jinx of extreme isolation, strange love and time travel; love children and revolutions paint a grand backdrop for this experiment gone right. I can't wait for the movie and the broadway musical but you don't have to, get it right here right now!

49 minutes of xoe bliss!

Deluxe packaging limited edition first run!

14 tracks of epic xoe including "Heroes" by David Bowie & Brian Eno
1. intro
2. the boy who didn't belong
3. xoe fitzgerald
4. franks time travel experiment
5. frankie and the time machine
6. i wanna party(like its 1985)
7. i got it all
8. xoes favorite honky tone
9. i never needed love
10. the good time kids
11. somethings changed
12. untimely torn
13. heroes
14. butterfly

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 08 July, 2010.